Student

Infocenter

Infocenter - here to help you! Infocenter's services are quick and easy, providing the help you need for your everyday activities as a student.

What kind of help can I get at Infocenter?

Infocenter can help you with issues like:

  • Answers to general questions
  • Help with your SH-Card and topping up your printing card
  • Loaning audio-visual equipment External link, opens in new window.
  • Collecting marked take-home exams and assignments
  • Collecting and handing in forms, such as forms for credit transfers, study leave or re-registration
  • Questions about SH-StudyWeb
  • Buying branded products

Visit Infocenter
MD 5 (entry level) of the Moa building
Telephone: +46 (0)8 608 40 00
Email: info@sh.se

Opening hours:
Monday–Friday 8.00–16.30

Phone hours:
Monday–Friday 8.00–16.30

Exceptional opening hours:
Wednesday 16 Mars: 13.30 – 16.30
Thursday April 14 : 8.00 – 12.00
Friday April 15 : Closed
Thursday May 26 : Closed
Friday May 27: 9.00 – 11.00
Monday June 6: Closed
June 27– August 5: 8.00 – 15.00
Closed for lunch: 11.30 -12.00
Friday September 23: 8.00 – 15.00
Wednesday September 28: 8.00 – 14.00
Friday November 4: 8.00 – 12.00
Friday December 23: 8.00 – 12.00
Tuesday–Friday December 27 – 30 : 8.00 – 15.00
Closed for lunch:11.30 – 12.00

You can also meet the students' union at Infocenter and if you have an appointment with a study and careers guidance counsellor, the International Office or a counsellor, it will be held in one of Infocenter's meeting rooms. If you are going to hand in a take-home exam or assignment, put it in the academic school's letter box, outside Infocenter. 

When you email us, your case is placed in the university's case management system, Moa. If you are a student at the university, you can follow your case's progress in the self-service portal. Log in with your normal login information.

Share

Facebook Mail Twitter

Page updated

23-09-2022